CLUB BONUS BALL DRAW

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 25th August is 48

The Winner is Alan Jones

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 18th August is 11

The Winner is Tom Williams

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 11th August is 57

There is No Winner

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 4th August is 52

The Winner is Herbie Morgan.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 28th July is 10

The Winner is Mike Rees

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 21st July is 52

The Winner is Herbie Morgan.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 14th July is Number 58

The Winner is Tex

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 7th July was 1

The winner is Peter Element.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 30th June is 50.

There was NO winner this week.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 23rd June is 53.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 16th June is 8.

The Winner is Kev from the Stradey Arms.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 9th June is 57.

There was NO Winner.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 2nd June is 10.

This week’s winner is Mike Rees.

The Winning Bonus Ball Number for Saturday 26th May is No 3. This week’s Winner is Steff Williams.

The Winning Bonus Ball number for Saturday 19th May is 22.

The Winner is Chris Walters.

The Winning Bonus Ball number for Saturday 12th May is 5.

The winner is David Lloyd.

The Winning Bonus Ball number for Saturday 5th May is 41.

No one has that number in the club draw so this week’s money stays in the club fund !!  Numbers are available from Wyn Griffiths and Mike Rees.

The Club BONUS BALL draw for season 2018 will start on Saturday 5th May. All members are asked to contact either Mike Rees or Wyn Griffiths to join. The cost will be £2 per week ( £40 for the season) which will provide members with two numbers from the Saturday night  National Lottery Draw. All Winners will be announced on this web site. The Weekly Prize is £25.

 

Dafen Welfare Crusaders Bowls Club Weekly Bonus Ball Draw

1

Peter Element

2

Steve Pope

3

Steff Williams

4

Ben (Roger Smith)

5

Llwyd (Dai lloyd)

6

Alun Davies

7

Clive Cole

8

Kev

9

Jeff Richards

10

Mike Rees

11

Tom Williams

12

Gareth Jones

13

Lyn Rees

14

David Noot

15

Wyndham Grav

16

John James

17

Herbie Morgan

18

Eldon Phillips

19

Steff Williams

20

Alun Davies

21

Steve Pope

22

Chris Walters

23

Kate (Roger Smith)

24

Nigel Richards

25

John James

26

Andrew Rees

27

Gareth Jones

28

Lyn Rees

29

Dai Noot

30

Melwyn Davies

31

Peter Harries

32

Tom Williams

33

Alan Jones

34

Roy Davies

35

Eldon Phillips

36

Wyn Griffiths

37

Clive Cole

38

Peter Harries

39

Wyndham Grav

40

Jeff Richards

41

Dai Lloyd

42

Stuart Hopkins

43

 Mel Davies

44

Terry Jenkins

45

Terry Jenkins

46

Wyn Griffiths

47

Mike Rees

48

Alan Jones

49

 

50

 

51

 Bernadette

52

Herbie Morgan

53

 

54

 

55

Nigel Richards

56

 

57

 

58

 

59

Chris Walters