FIXTURES 2019

27th April Sat Burry Port Away CS
4 th May Sat Glasgow VisitLlanelli   Fndly  
18th May Sat Parc y Dre Away CS
25th May Sat Cwmaman Home CS
1st June Sat Tybie Away L
5th June Wed Ammanford Town Home L
8th June Sat Parc William Away L
15th June Sat Tybie Home L
19th June Wed Ty’rfran Home L
22nd June Sat Tumble Away L
29th June Sat Cross Hands Away L
1st July Mon County Semi Finals / Finals    
6thJuly Sat Cwmaman Home L
8th July Mon County Semi Finals / Finals    
13th July Sat Parc William Home L
15th July Mon Festival Week    
20th July Sat Ammanford Town Away L
27th July Sat Llandeilo Home L
10th August Sat Llandeilo Away L
17th August als18th AugSat…..Suncross hands …………..rhiwbinaHome… away L
24th August Sat Tumble Home L
31st August Sat Cwmaman Away L
7th September Sat Ty’rfran Away L