RESULTS SEASON 2018

Carruthers Shield

Sat 5 May  CWMAMAN AWAY   WON  57.25 – 57   2 Points

D.J.Jones Competition

Monday 14 May  TYFRAN  AWAY  WON 33-23

Carruthers Shield

Sat 19 May  PARC y DRE  HOME LOST 57-99  0 Points

Carruthers Shield

Sat 26 May  BURRY PORT  HOME  LOST 67-86.5  0 Points

D.J. Jones  Round 2

Mon 28 May  Havelock Park Home  Won 30 -25

Sat 2 June  Tybie  Away Won 87-71  12 Points

Sat 9 June Ty’rfran Home  Won 93-69.75  12 points

Mon 11 June. D.J.Jones Round 3  Cross Hands Away  Won 34-23

Wed 13 June  Cross Hands Home Lost 67-85  2 points

Sat 16 June  Cwmaman Home  Won 72-69  9 Points

Wed 20 June  Llandeilo Away  Won 90-76  10 Points

Sat 23 June Parc Williams Away  Won 99-74  12 Points

Mon 25 June  D.J.Jones Semi Final v Blue Anchor Lost by 19 shots

Wed 27 June  New Lodge Home  Lost 75-76.5  4 Points

Sat 30 June  Llangenench & Bryn Away  Won 84 -76  10 Points

Sat 14 July  Tybie Home Lost 65.25 – 82  4 Points

Sat 21 July  Ty’rfran Away Won 80-68  12 Points

Sat 28 July  Cwmaman Away  Lost 58-98  0 Points

Sat 4 August  Llandeilo Home Lost 78-87  2 Points

Sat 11 August Parc Williams Home Abandoned (rain)

Sat 18 August Cross Hands Away Lost 66.5 -88 4 Points

Sat 25 August  Llangennech & Bryn Home Won 86-61  10 Points

Sat 8 Sept   New Lodge Away  Lost 64-83  4 Points

Wed 12 Sept Parc Williams Home  Won 78-42.75  14 Points