VETS FIXTURES 2019

Thurs 2 May         Brynhyfryd         Away

Thurs 9 May         Tybie                    Away

Thurs  16 May      Pontarddulais     Home

Thurs 23rd May    Burry Port           Away

Thurs 30th May    Garden Village    Home

Thurs 6th June      Llandeilo              Away

Thurs 13th June    St Catherines       Home

Thurs 20th June    Tumble                  Away

Thurs 27th June    Cross Hands         Home

Thurs 4th July        Dafen Welfare     Away

Thurs 11th July      Cwmamman        Home

Thurs 18th July  Festiival week

Thurs 25th July      Coed Bach             Away

Thurs 1st Aug.        Kidwelly                Home

Thurs 8th Aug.       Llan&Bryn             Away

Thurs 15th Aug.     Parc Y Dre              Home

Thurs 22nd Aug.    Calsonic                  Away

Thurs 29th Aug.     Ammanford           Home